#STEEMTERMINAL A NEWBIE TIP BY @BRITTANDJOSIE AND A MUSTHAVE SUPPORTED BY @HEYHAVEYAMET

in #steemit5 years ago

MOST ASKED QUESTIONS TO ME HERE AND IN DISCORD LATELY....

Today my 4 o’clocky is about steemit life....

80CF464A-7C30-4297-AB59-83DAD759202D.jpeg

WHEN DO I START EARNING MONEY ?? - # WELL I GUESS AT THE SAME TIME YOU STARTED EARNING ON FB AND INSTAGRAM, remember those days ?

CAN YOU GIVE ME SOME STEEM ? For what ? For asking a question?

I MADE A REALLY GREAT BLOG, IT HAS 33 WHOLE WORDS! UPVOTE PLEASE ! What do you think?

You Guys STEEMIT isnt quick money !
Today i read a blog about the newbie complaints, i see them too, and stopped by to give my piece of mind.

Dont get me wrong, asking is free, hè, I might even reply back with a nice answer. But please try to invest time to read, to understand, to acknowledge and overcome. See how things are done. To start fresh, try new things and get used to the new language and understand the new world of crypto. Learn that the rules are there to protect us all and set boundaries. That money is not all. If you just start and have faith that all will be ok in the long run! Really it will.

Freedom off speech is a virtue so use it to build your library of life with images and speech.

That’s what I do, but I also am involved in getting the witness word out, I think it is a waste to leave your votes uncasted, and we even offer to do the job for you.

The @blockbrothers list :
https://steemit.com/witness-category/@blockbrothers/blockbrothers-complete-witness-vote-list-april-2019-two-upcoming-changes

And we as @blockbrothers are transparent about our choices, it’s true there maybe someone or more in the list you don’t think deserve to be there, but isn’t that in real life to?? You cannot hold it agains us. We are trying to do our utmost. But I love when you tell me why in a DM or in discord, but please cast 30 votes.

B9408A44-ABE6-473A-A666-4A5E6819DDD5.jpeg

Together we make the steemisfere a better place,
A growing place where you want to participate in, to be involved in now, as an early adopter.

But as a non complaining newbie it’s important to get guidance early on. To have help when needed, whatever time zone you are in .........

That’s where #STEEMTERMINAL comes in!

More than 2/3 off the accounts I came across from the time I have been here, admitted that they came on this platform by recommendation. I also came on recommendation of @s3rg3 I even didn’t believe him for about a year, but finally joined and now I am hooked. I even made Community Manager for @blockbrothers , but made friends all over the world. I just made a fantastic map to see where everyone is at.

492C54EF-BDFD-435F-BE91-8A0F86C17CC8.jpeg

But even when coming in on recommendation that still leaves you with a ton off questions, and you don’t want to ask your friend, colleague or family member who gave you the tip, questions about the steemisfere all the time. Let me rephrase: YOU WANT TO BUT DONT !
Now you know @s3rg3 I just want to drink wine and relax but you know so much, same goes for you @exyle but thanks for being there for the answers to all the questions that I asked untill now !

https://steemit.com/steemterminal/@thekittygirl/steemterminal-the-concept

So treat this platform as you learning curve ask the right questions in the right place, work for it DONT PLAGIARISM WITH TEXT, GRAPHICS, ART OR PHOTOGRAPHY, don’t beg, If I like it I might resteem, upvote or comment anyway.

05632CE4-2BF8-4836-9603-0707AD428EED.jpeg

Join us in discord, https://discord.gg/mAh4Bv and try it out. Let’s make this platform even better and think about who you ask what and when, but never forget we are all in it for the same great future!

Like I said you need help, AND FRIENDS ....
Thanks @xcountytravelers and @thekittygirl for the work and the admin office chat meetings we have, for all off you reading please follow these lovely ladies and see @heyhaveyamet for all our newbie introductions, we got some great people following us and entering this platform.

Thanks for reading and stopping by, its appreciated let me know if you got questions I hope it helps!
I welcome any addition or constructive criticism so please leave a comment now.

And remember Focus on Being creative instead of Being busy !

Thanks for reading another #fouroclocky

  • “Consistent Actions Create Consistent Results”
  • “Not everyone is a blogger but everyone has something great to offer"

Lover of Life and L❤️ve in General - @brittandjosie

I fully support witness and developer group @blockbrothers for the Steem blockchain. If you want to support them, they would appreciate your vote here.

They build Steemify, a notification app for your Steemit account for iOS.
Get it Here:


Member off the #steemitmamas #steemterminal #powerhousecreatives #needleworkmonday and #payitforward and on Discord @ brittandjosie3488
COME AND JOIN !

Sources used : My own private stock collection, Picabay and Pexels and with others its mentioned in my blog.

I would like to thank all my STEEMIT friends who have been supporting me. Feel free to leave me any feedback.

Sort:  

Great initiative, Steem Terminal. I am not very busy in "Introduce yourself" But I do see that there are a lot of people thinking or hoping to get a quick buck on Steemit, but that's not the way... We both know that for sure :P

We sure do, that most irritating but we can change that hopefully

I just hate it when people start begging - I just got a personal message like that this morning in the server - someone begging to help them - I am not gonna react on her but I want to lol :)

I have the same thing, maybe we should react and give them Some hahah

Such good suggestions and resources! @steemterminal and @heyhaveyamet are exactly what we need to for new Steemians to learn and grow!

I suggest new people come over Steem Terminal to get some tips, Actually, at this time it's easy to rise on Steem but after a few years later it will be harder than these days, so take the opportunity

Great advice and highly appreciated

;)

If you follow me I will follow you.
How do I earn steem and maybe you can help me out and give me some so I can post.
I think I owe you a date.

Nice post, well said and needs to be said along with where to get help. @steemterminal very good resource.

The best thing was to follow you my friend that resulted in a great friendship and you damn well own me that date ! And the questions Some people asked on blogs in comments !,, Some i wont even think of asking ! But we all need help sometimes and as you do on @pifc which i a great project btw too,
We dothat immediately after the first intro hopefully directievoorzitter the new peeps to a bright future

So hope we get curied

Well answered! We get so many questions like this and I am so pleased to resteem it! It will help so many new people.
Ren


We are SO proud to have you as a member of our
FANTABULOUS Power House Creatives family!
uvoted and/or resteemed!

❤ MWAH!!! ❤

Power House Creatives Logos FINAL_float.png

#powerhousecreatives

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 58391.36
ETH 2348.06
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.36