You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Dangers Of POSTING Too Much On Steemit

in #steemit6 years ago

I post more than one blogpost a day and let My followers choose which one to reward with a comment or with Steem. Maybe its not the RIGHT way but it works for me . I am sure There are more newbies who post to little or to poot off a blog content . What do you think When you look at My library off blogs since january 3rd

Sort:  

There's nothing wrong in posting several times a day if it is appreciated by your followers and is good quality content. I post once a day and in every post I make sure that there is something useful for the reader, whether it is on any topic. Posting once in 12 hours is fine since it does not clog the feed. Thanks for your comment!

Ok Thanks I thought indidnt get the steemit content thing. I used to be a ista-girl and There I build a library with beautiful pics and moments also several a day so I do the Same here only with more pics and now WITH words. But There are so many opinions that I Will write a questionblog about it. I want to hear what My followers think.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 66330.08
ETH 3331.87
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.70