GO AND SEE @abh12345 TO SEE YOUR CHART

in #steemit6 years ago

5166CD3C-6BCF-47D3-8A1F-C5E5AA685E65.png

   IT SHOWS THAT I LOVE LIFE 😉

Stats produced by @abh12345 for fantastic insights in your account. Oh and he is a fabulous
Pie baker too!😉 if you arent following him yet go and follow right now !

What are the tags you use alot? And what are the tags you vote for the most?

Let me know its so interesting.
Or visit the blog https://steemit.com/engagement/@abh12345/which-categories-have-you-voted-on-the-most-this-year

Thanks for stopping by its highly appreciated and remember .......

  • “Consistent Actions Create Consistent Results”
  • “Not everyone is a blogger but everyone has something great to offer"

Lover of Life and L❤️ve in General - @brittandjosie

bri klein.png

BBE1320B-97B5-4BBC-A395-80CC40AC6450.jpeg


I fully support
@s3rg3, who is witness with his developer group @blockbrothers for the Steem blockchain. If you want to support them, they would appreciate your vote here.

They build Steemify, a notification app for your Steemit account for iOS.
Get it Here:


Member off the #alldutch #steemitmamas #smartmediagroup and #payitforward on Discord
COME AND JOIN !

Sources used : My own private stock collection, Google and with others its mentioned in the blog.

I would like to thank all my STEEMIT friends who have been supporting me. Feel free to leave me any feedback.

Sort:  

And don't forget the newbies!

Thanks for the mention, I'm glad you liked your chart 😁

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63900.40
ETH 3140.82
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.98