83 TO GO .......

in #steemit5 years ago

EB7C0852-1A6B-4666-B471-9FC04AB800E0.jpeg

We have 83 day of blogging to go untill New Year’s Eve, the day I signed up for steem lit two years ago. Tonight I Was reading some posts randomly and thought about what would I want to do in those 83 Steemitdays and where do I want to be ? Difficult question but maybe you can enlighten me in your plans, and we can join hands. Or maybe you have some advice, we have 11.86 weeks, 2.73 months and .23 year left so tell me are you planning a contest, new trail, a newbie onboarding plan, steem give away or something that’s never been done, let’s get together and think 2020 and the HODL future.

21833314-B040-4B86-B813-147401466ADD.jpeg

@smasssh PROUD? I did a shit post aswell 😉

Thank you for stopping by, its highly appreciated, and please let me know your vision on steemit life in general.

Please remember, Focus on Being creative instead of being busy !

  • “Consistent Actions Create Consistent Results”
  • “Not everyone is a blogger but everyone has something great to offer"

Power House Creatives Logos FINAL.png

Lover of Life and L❤️ve in General - @brittandjosie

I fully support witness and developer group @blockbrothers for the Steem blockchain. If you want to support them, they would appreciate your vote here.

They build Steemify, a notification app for your Steemit account for iOS.
Get it Here:


Power House Creatives Logos FINAL.png

Member off the :

#heyhaveyamet #steemterminal #powerhousecreatives #needleworkmonday and #payitforward

and on Discord @ brittandjosie3488

Sources used : My own private stock collection, Pixabay and Pexels and with others its mentioned in my blog.

I would like to thank You for Reading my blog but Feel free to leave me any feedback.

If you want to learn more about either of these projects, please visit: @heyhaveyamet or @steemterminal

#marlians, #neoxian, #creativecoin #palnet
#steemitmamas #powerhousecreatives #mediaofficials

Sort:  

We have 83 day of blogging to go untill New Year’s Eve, the day I signed up for steem lit two years ago. Tonight I Was reading some posts randomly and thought about what would I want to do in those 83 Steemitdays and where do I want to be ? Difficult question but maybe you can enlighten me in your plans, and we can join hands. Or maybe you have some advice, we have 11.86 weeks, 2.73 months and .23 year left so tell me are you planning a contest, new trail, a newbie onboarding plan, steem give away or something that’s never been done, let’s get together and think 2020 and the HODL future.

Time sure is flying by quickly.
You signed up on New Years Eve? That's an interesting day to sign up!
My main goal is to finish judging for the contest I run, though I have my doubts we will get it all done in that time, oh well going to do my best! Good luck with whatever you decide to do!

Yes new year resolution it was ! @ S3rg3 was the one that onboarding me and know i will be there if you need a judge

83 days of planning..?! No ways hahaha that is way too many days for a Gemini to plan lol. Am definitely more of a day by day gal :)

Let’s toast in the 31 ST of December on the steem journey we are on and because this is special 😉 I know there are more who want to do that ..... ok the PHC NYE RESOLUTION TAG is born hahahah

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 60166.58
ETH 2964.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.79