You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 83 TO GO .......

in #steemit5 years ago

We have 83 day of blogging to go untill New Year’s Eve, the day I signed up for steem lit two years ago. Tonight I Was reading some posts randomly and thought about what would I want to do in those 83 Steemitdays and where do I want to be ? Difficult question but maybe you can enlighten me in your plans, and we can join hands. Or maybe you have some advice, we have 11.86 weeks, 2.73 months and .23 year left so tell me are you planning a contest, new trail, a newbie onboarding plan, steem give away or something that’s never been done, let’s get together and think 2020 and the HODL future.

Time sure is flying by quickly.
You signed up on New Years Eve? That's an interesting day to sign up!
My main goal is to finish judging for the contest I run, though I have my doubts we will get it all done in that time, oh well going to do my best! Good luck with whatever you decide to do!

Sort:  

Yes new year resolution it was ! @ S3rg3 was the one that onboarding me and know i will be there if you need a judge

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 70135.32
ETH 3789.12
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.77