You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Achievement Unlocked: 1,000 Followers!

in #steemit7 years ago

Congratulations on the 1000 followers @alexbeyman! Your hard work over the last year has paid off, both figuratively and literally :) It's inspiring to hear how far you've come and how've you transitioned from not being noticed to having a voice and feeling like you're being valued. Keep up the great writing, I can tell by following you and browsing your blog that you are focused on quality content.

I look forward to getting to where you are at one of these days, cheers!

Sort:  

Congratulations @alexbeyman ...I hope one day I'll too have 1000 followers...Bless me... :) :) Happy for you:)

Congrates mate@ alexbeyman !!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 67808.66
ETH 3248.00
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.67