You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: I've been on Steemit two years now. Was hoping it'd be much further along, by now. But also, can't complain.

in #steemit6 years ago

Sorry to hear that you're not doing as well on Steemit. I don't know if that's because the price of crypto going down or if you're not doing as well on your posts. There was a very brief period of time that I thought I was now going to be able to make my living on here, so I know it sucks when it seems like you might get to live this dream life and then you don't get to. We must have both come in at the same Great Anarcho Capitalist Move to Steemit. 😄 It's crazy the opportunity that was in front of me then. My very first post made almost 100. The people who stuck with it at that time got huge accounts. I would be in a totally different situation in my whole life now if I had done that. However, at the exact same time I was evaluating my voice. I was coming hard like the usual anarchist voice, and when I found Abraham Hicks, I had to start making big changes in my philosophy and presentation. So I found myself coming back with a vengeance December 2017. What I learned is: write through it all. Ha. When you're going through a change, write about it. There's always writing. But anyway, so much opportunity here. I love it here. Will be so interesting to see what pans out over the next year or two.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58919.17
ETH 2647.00
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43