SHOUT OUT TO PEOPLE WHO HAVE PLAYED THE MOST IMPORTANT ROLE IN MAKING ME WHO I AM ON STEEMIT

in #steemit6 years ago (edited)

I am grateful first of all to God Almighty my creator who is my source of strength and inspiration who made become part of this great community.

I want to give a very big shout out to many great folks here who have played vital roles in their various capacities to make sure I am a success here on steemit. Somedays back @bluelightbandit said to me You have got great future here because you have what it takes(Paraphrase).

I have learnt alot from a fatherly figure here. Sir @brian-rhodes thanks a million for been real with me here. I am always ready to learn from you sir.

I have also witnessed bullying of sorts from folks from groups where i belong where some want to paint me bad and tag me funny names like Rule breaker lolz but I am not that I play by the rules and do what is right always.

My brothers and sisters from another mother; @antigenx @joagawu @evarich @sammyswt @lorenzo1420 I love you all.

These are the quality of great men and women whom I term "legends" in the steemit community who have made great impact in one way or another on this platform.

IMG_20180625_161735_115.jpg

I am exactly 167days old today. So on this note I shout out to the following great personalities;

@bluelightbandit @brian-rhodes @battleaxe @jesta @bleujay @boomerang @roeandp @gritata @etcmike
@gtg @abdullar @wafrica
@timcliff @beeyou @whalepower
@good-karma @photocontests
@wolfje @dzi1
@blocktrades @mibrait-photo
@ausbitbank @nearbird
@someguy123 @tcpolymath
@lukestokes.mhth @oflyhigh
@aggroed @nikv @stach
@pharesim @bridget
@clayop @czechglobaihosts
@cherryblossom-sa @davids-tales
@anyx @vegoutt-traval
@neoxian @lex030
@slowwalker @mahta
@surpassinggoole @shaka
@xeldal @fedrarosi
@furion @wahyurahadiann
@thecrytodrive @yule4ka
@pfunk @zvezda51
@netuoso @nadin3
@riverhead @springmelody
@liondani @webdeals
@wackou @elevatoroq
@jerrybanfield @footosedjarah
@busy.witness @jdean
@utopian-io @ipreap
@followbtcnews @skypilot
@bhuz @n21089
@cervantes @flamingirl
@teamsteem @igfurmanczyk
@drskos @eveuncovered
@klye @ngos
@aizensou @webdeals
@yabapmatt @oldtimer
@charlieshrem @seottdphoto
@ihashfury @slickwilly
@blockbrothers @martingo
@reggaemuffin @photofreediver
@steempty @phototutorials
@prc @captainobviou3
@joseph @vcelier
@witness.svk @milaoz
@delegate.lafona @crazymumzysa
@steemed @foodphotoblog
@rival @allesia
@fyrst-witness @fivealive55
@Patrice @runicar
@Therealwolf @harferrl
@thepropheto @mahaumabas
@iamlilo @martinphoto
@jazminmillion @curie
@rea @gringalicious
@adonisabril @timsaid
@velimir @adsactly
@airhawk-project @doitvoluntarily
@acidyo @snooway
@crytoctopus @seunglimdaddy
@swissclive @giantbear
@greenman @s3rg3
@sbi2 @oscarps
@strawhat-exyle @j85063 @ejemai @eurogee @nairadaddy @stellabelle @dante31 @air-clinic @steem-x

Please if I don't mention your title it is not intentional forgive me considering the fact that I'm but a novice called a minnow..

My curious nature makes me to learn from all these great minds who have gone ahead of me who serves as source of inspiration to me via their works, upvotes, comments, resteems and contest.

Sort:  

Hello! I find your post valuable for the wafrica community! Thanks for the great post! @wafrica is now following you! ALWAYs follow @wafrica and use the wafrica tag!

Thank you for the mention.
I appreciate this alot and I appreciate you more

You are welcome sir. Indeed you have been source of inspiration to me here. I most let you know that my dream on steemit is to become a renown blogger like Linda Ikeji.

Thanks for the impact.

Thank you so much for mentioning me in your post, I'm very humbled. I meant everything I said about you. You've already surpassed the average bear on here by reaching reputation 46 so quickly.

I had a very slow start when I joined almost a year ago and almost gave up if it wasn't for meeting a very special friend. Consistency and quality posts are key on here and you're nailing it so far, so keep up the great work! Thank you again!

Thanks alot sir. You are one person that motivate me here and always made me understand that i can always do the best here and be the best always.

You inspire me! thanks to you always!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 64107.62
ETH 3101.99
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.12