You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: SHOUT OUT TO PEOPLE WHO HAVE PLAYED THE MOST IMPORTANT ROLE IN MAKING ME WHO I AM ON STEEMIT

in #steemit6 years ago

Thank you so much for mentioning me in your post, I'm very humbled. I meant everything I said about you. You've already surpassed the average bear on here by reaching reputation 46 so quickly.

I had a very slow start when I joined almost a year ago and almost gave up if it wasn't for meeting a very special friend. Consistency and quality posts are key on here and you're nailing it so far, so keep up the great work! Thank you again!

Sort:  

Thanks alot sir. You are one person that motivate me here and always made me understand that i can always do the best here and be the best always.

You inspire me! thanks to you always!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 67677.71
ETH 3825.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.65