You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Best Crypto Portfolio Tracker // Blockfolio or Coin Stats?

in #steemit6 years ago (edited)

I've tried many, and keep going back to blockfolio. One app that was different and interesting was Delta which is worth a try, and Coinstats is great because you can tap to switch between favorite currency valuations on the fly. But at the end of the day I keep returning to Blockfolio, because when the charts are working properly, it's the best one out there still... sadly.

Sort:  

Thanks for that ! @briggsy make sure you check my review of the best softwares to track your crypto portfolio hopefully it could be of some use ! It all started because I wanted to get rid of block folio, and happily I found some nice alternatives

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.12
JST 0.027
BTC 64595.89
ETH 3413.52
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.31