You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: What in the World is Menē24k - 40 well researched blog style essays! (Contest winners)

in #steemit7 years ago

Awesome @goldmatters. After participating in the contest, I was so shocked and thankful to see a whooping $10.5 dollars bonus given to me on my post, and that made me more anxious to see who the winners were. I refreshed my feed often, expecting two posts to make the top 4,posts from @jbcoin and @sevinwilson , I read their posts and was really wowed by their level of research and composition. This shows that you @goldmatters are a person of integrity and you worked really hard to read all the submitted posts and award the best posts. What shocked me the most was the fact that you responded to all the posts in a record time, it seems you had your laptop connected to your brains, such that you immediately knew when a post was submitted to the contest.
At a point, I was wondering how many hours it would have taken you to read all of them. You are awesome.

Am really inspired by your level of hard work, especially towards making mene gold and Goldmoney get to every phone screen through steemit, YouTube and other channels. Very soon mene would become as popular as coca cola is, thanks to your effort.

Finally, I must say that I learnt so much about gold, investment, and mene, from this contest, and from the website www.mene.com, and am sure going to spread the word to all those around me, starting with my friends and family.

Thank you again for this privilege, am surely blessed to have gotten to know you here. Keep up the good work.

Longlive @goldmatters, Longlive mene, Longlive Goldmoney

Sort:  

Thank you Bridget! You and your family are such a smart group! I am so impressed :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 68237.15
ETH 3499.75
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.72