You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: How to Reliably Host Images for your Steemit Posts Quick Easy & Free! - Imgur.com - Steemit Tips

in #steemit8 years ago

Great right up. I put my images on my personal web server but a lot of people don't have their own websites. Please Consider upvoting my most recent post. I just upvoted you! It basically goes over my initial thoughts of the platform after being on for a week. https://steemit.com/steem/@brianphobos/first-pool-meeting-on-steemit-initial-thoughts-and-advice-from-someone-who-has-made-money-online-since-2008

Sort:  

Thanks for the compliment Brian!

Just checked out your post and watched your video. Definitely enough work put into it to deserve an upvote! Great work!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60462.58
ETH 2636.31
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.58