You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: @ned or delegates please help about the issues of poloniex!

in #steemit7 years ago

I just put up a post about this same situation as well. I really wanted to take advantage of the price spread and it doesn't make sense to me that there are so many trades going on over at Poloniex. Why would someone pay $1.70 for Steem Dollars when it is being sold for $1.42 on Bittrex? It doesn't make sense. Someone has to be getting through or something. I refuse to believe those are just the trades for the coins that were sitting on there from earlier.
https://steemit.com/steem/@brianphobos/help-me-figure-something-out-steemians-so-we-can-all-get-rich

Sort:  

Thanks! Post and this comment upvoted. Unfortunately my VP is still low. But wait some years ...

No problem. It is the thought that counts. My voting power is blown out as well.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 61739.92
ETH 2432.22
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65