You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: EVERY FRUSTRATED STEEMIT MINNOW NEEDS TO READ THIS POST!!!

in #steemit7 years ago

Sometimes when I start slacking off a little bit I start thinking I might be 2% McBitch. Then I just grind that out and keep crunching away. Rarrrrrrrrr

Sort:  

Your comment made me think of an interesting point. I get lazy, I get unmotivated, and I slack just like everybody else.

I think sometimes we look at other people who we view as motivated and think they are just naturally that way, as if it comes easy to them. I think everyone faces the same challenges, battles the same uncertainty or laziness, even the Lebron James and the Eric Thomas's and the Tony Robbins, it's just that they refuse to accept defeat and like you said keep crunching away.

I think it's unrealistic to think that we'll never slack or never have lazy moments but I think the key is to avoid them as much as possible and to do our best to snap out of it and keep chugging along.

Yeah it isn't easy and it would be easier to quit at most things. I refuse to have anything but an extra ordinary life. The scariest thing for me is to have a normal life.

This is me in business and scooping up those crypto coins! Rarrrr!!!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 66543.69
ETH 3327.31
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.71