You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Are you smart in English enough to understand Steem White Paper? No? I will tell you why! Warning - graphs and statistics inside!

in #steemit8 years ago

This is an interesting compilation of data. I feel like there could be a need for two white papers. One that is an easy read which would help non-crypto and people who aren't fluent in English. Because most people won't need to know about the block times and complex crypto stuff. I don't know. Just a thought. I fell like it is impossible to make the regular white paper "easy" for a common person. It is complex technology.

Sort:  

I think you 're right. I have asked my geek brother to read it. The me can be summed to understand.

Oh , I had not realized who you are. Don't think I 'm stalking you, please!

Maybe not two White Papers but at least keep the hardest text for later chapters and give the easy one in the beginning.

One needs to be a mind-map, I am not joking and can back it up w research :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60828.34
ETH 2917.60
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.38