Sort:  

Hell yea. Actually your advice to vote hard change my whole style. You got me acting right on Steemit. It works well.
I'm just continuing to test.

Go ham! Haha.
Cheers man.

Yeah we have certainly seem the extremes of the way people act on here but when people see you everywhere voting like crazy they will remember it. If People don't know about me on this platform then I have failed.

Especally if the price dips and people get frustrated. If you outlast all those people and are able to still participate on here during the sluggish times it will pay off even if it can be frustrating at times to see the value of your account erode away partially.

I have big plans going forward with Steemit!

That actually a pretty rad point for me to remember. If my steemvoter is set up just pumping out votes, then I will be really active even in slow times. People will remember that. I'll keep that in my back pocket.

Good info. I appreciate it. Thanks again.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 61604.80
ETH 3444.70
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50