1000 Followers! Thank You!!!

in #steemit7 years ago

I honestly can't believe this happened so fast!  It was less than a month ago where I was saying that I should reach 1000 followers by the end of the summer.  Then suddenly I was thinking that I would reach it at the end of July.  Then I was saying by the end of the month.  Now I'm thinking we have a lot to go before the end of the month so who knows how many new followers I will get!  One of the things that I have wanted since 2008 is to become a full time content creator. That has always partially alluded me and I was only able to work on content creation for short spurts. With Steemit I can see it becoming a reality!  

I want to thank everyone of you for being supportive and attending the pool meetings!  I figure we get a lot more accomplished in a pool meeting.  Seriously who doesn't have fun at a pool?  

These are exciting times and there are thousands upon thousands of people pounding at the door trying to get in.   The rush is here.  The cat is out of the bag!  

Here is the LIVE feed of all the people trying to get a Steemit account! LOL

Thank you for reading my post and please consider following me @brianphobos

Sort:  

CONGRATULATIONS !!!

Thank you! It was a long road and then now the wave finally came!

Nice. Hopefully I am heading there too :-)

It will happen for you pretty quick! I have been going crazy on comments and posting quite a bit. Sometimes I have been surprised how fast the followers are flowing in. Like I don't even know how they are finding my stuff sometimes but in other ways it makes sense.

Ha, will follow your advice :-)

Congrats!!! followed ! up to the 2k :)

Thanks! @chrizbiz Yeah it could happen pretty quick the way people have been flooding onto the platform! Let's just all go HAM and Bring Home the Bacon!

Congratulations! I'm on of the 1000 followers. :D :) And love your content.

Thank you so much for your support!

Hey the man who brought me on over here. Congrats on the 1,000, you'll be at 10,000 in no time. Keep it up man!!!

Thanks! It means a lot! It is going to be hard to imagine how powerful a 10,000 person Steem Following would be. Not to get ahead of ourselves but let's just say that with that many people engaged on the platform that the price of Steem went to $10 / coin. That would mean there would be approximately $35,000 / day in the reward pool. Well with that many followers it could lead to a lot of consistency and the payouts could get pretty big / day for some people.

Congrats Brian. Funny post as well (I laughed about the live feed). Keep up the good work.

As you know, no pool meetings (right now) over here. But I did call Cypress Hill today to interview B-Real about the cryptospace: https://steemit.com/blockchain/@valderrama/i-interviewed-cypress-hill-and-asked-about-blockchain

(Thought you might laugh about it)

This is cool as heck. im following ya for more of this!!

Haha thanks my fellow Steemian :)

Cool :D

Thanks!

Congrats, Brian and don't sleep in that pool bud. I'm swimming hard in my pool trying to catch up to ya. Basically Im sayin ur an inspiration. Keep it up BP!! 🐳🔛

Thanks! It isn't easy but it sure is fun!

Congrats and well done :)) you do amazing job!!!

Thank you so much! I really appreciate your comment. You are one of the best content creators on here. Everything is so spot on and professional!

Congratulations on your success!
Enjoy Steemit! Have a nice day!

Thank you for your encouraging words!

You're welcome! All the best!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63607.88
ETH 2506.13
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.59