I interviewed Cypress Hill and asked about blockchain. #1

in #blockchain7 years ago (edited)

I deleted this post as a courtesy to my pal @thetimminator because he actually was the one that thought of the line that I used for this interview set up joke.

I'll leave it to him to post it again whenever he feels like it. Can't wait to see how he will use it!

Sort:  

Great topic

This is dope. i wanna interview him too 😁😁

You can call him... but you're not going to get any more out of him!


I saw Cypress Hill in concert three times. One of the shows was at the Bronco Bowl in Dallas. The security was feeling everyone down at the entrance confiscating lighters and anything to do with smoking. Once I gained entrance and got inside the smell of weed was still stronger than just about any show I'd been to, and I've been to over 100 big name concerts. I saved all of my ticket stubs.


Cypress Hill.gif


Wow awesome. I never got the chance to see them... listened a lot to their music. Also their Spanish albums.

It's the shame they quit(?).


I guess the weed killed their motivation. Touring is very demanding and tiring. They probably thought to themselves, "Why tour when you can just sit around smoking a blunt?"


Indeed... why would someone tour or do anything when you can just enjoy life the way you want to enjoy it. haha

I would love to get even close to that point to really start thinking about options.

@whatageek now that we're joking around... perhaps this one may put a smile on your face as well?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 66646.40
ETH 3314.59
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.69