Sort:  

that is VERY exciting Brian. Well done!

Exciting indeed!!

I've been thinking a lot about how cool it would be for stage 32 to adopt some sort of crypto economy ...

One step at the time.

Congrats!!

Well, I've started to work with them on it, but they are a long way away from becoming adopters. The first step is to educate them but like every established brand they are very wary since a step forward could also be a step backward... skepticism. But it can be overcopme with patience.

Do you know any stemians in Toronto that might like to see the Wolfpack game tomorrow night? I have 3 extra tickets and I heard you may be going.

It was nice to have a cool day here. It has been too hot!

Sorry! I just read this. If you found someone and they went you did them a service. It was one bang-up game and Toronto WON! Go Wolfpack! Too bad you didn't attend! Lovely meeting you by the way! Hope you have a wonderful time on your adventure!

You where a gem. I am in Belleville now and can see why you fell in love with it. It is AMAZING!!

Sigh... Yeah, I was walking and went the waterfront way so I could find it. BUT The CNE had all the bridges that got you across the highway blocked off so I couldn't find it for the life of me with my data out. I was a little sad I missed it, the airshow was in town so I got to watch a free show that way at least haha. Tried to get Jay out with anyone he might know whom would like the game but he didn't have any friends interested. Haha I tried to get some peeps out but I had a bitch of a time getting people out haha. C'est la vie 😋

That's too bad! When the CNE is on it's tough to get around anywhere downtown. Add the road construction and you have a proverbial mess!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64534.17
ETH 3150.15
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.01