Sort:  

Hey Brian! Hope you and your family and friends are doing well after the attack in the city of Toronto. Just saw the terrible picture in the news :-(
Big hugs!!!

Yeah! It is a restaurant area we often go to. A tragedy in so many ways. A young woman and a ten-year-old died. The assailant had severe mental issues. Something snapped. He had even asked for help recently because he felt he was going to hurt someone. Nobody took him seriously. He was to everyone a gentle soul. He killed himself. His Mom and Dad lost their only daughter in a car accident. Another son is in a vegetative state from a drug overdose. He was a drug dealer and the police now believe that's where the gun in this tragedy came from. Just an awful outcome.

I must say that sometime I get pissed when I see some of this comments on my wall because they end directing you to stuff that does not make sense and meaningful. The bot is really Cheeky

almost every day I monitor your post as a lesson for me, but unfortunately @brian-rhodes rarely make a post, maybe because of busy

In Montreal. Will be back at it Tuesday.

congratulations @brian-rhodes activity, hopefully soon finish and good luck

Your laughing is the great. Your heart is open when you laugh. Thank sir.

Thanks. It just struck me as stupid funny!

Omg that's hilarious!

I think the bot has a death wish! Ha!

LOL that is really funny, I think that kind of bots are really ruining the whole bot idea. I like the ones that produce a service and add value, support communities or add 'something' of value. I like @qurator @helpie @tipu @curie @steembasicincome @steemitworldmap @photocontests @make-a-whale @qustodian @follow4upvotes

I had a good exchange with @nanzo-scoop. I beginning to believe with you>

Too funny man. Thanks for posting that! :D

I think the bot has a death wish! Ha!

Too funny!

Do you think the bot is self- prophesying?

You are great. I appreciate your video. You are right. Thanks @brian-rhodes

Actually, after talking to a few people I think IM may be changing my mind on bots - with reservations. I’m goi9ng to blog about it Monday or Tuesday.

Waiting for the new post :)

it's common @brian-rhodes, they just want to seek sustenance, just in a different way ha ha ha

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 62007.73
ETH 2389.39
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49