You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steemit Meetup in Austin, TX

in #steemit7 years ago

Yes, this is great! Would love to meet up with some other steemians/austinites. I've only come across a few others here on steemit: @lindseylambz and @epicdesigns, and I think @chrissymchavez isn't far away

Sort:  

Nice! @lindseylambz is co-organizing and I spoke to @epicdesigns last night on SteemSpeak. hopefully @chrissymchavez can make it as well. There are already 13 members so the first meetup will be scheduled soon!

What if I used to live in Austin? Can I go back in time and then go forward in time to the meetup, and have a beer with y'all? :)

Hell yeah Steve. So happy you connectin with the best of the best.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 59452.12
ETH 2603.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.39