Steemit.com is SEO on Steroids

in #steemit6 years ago (edited)

 

Steemit.com To Dominate SEO

It was my opinion that a site such as Steemit.com has the ability to take over the internet! The articles written on this site get the benefit of all the articles having come before it! It's much like we're all contributors to the same site yet we all (mostly) write for ourselves! Steemit.com is quickly becoming one of the most reputable sites on the internet! With so many voices and such a transparent system, people won't read it if it wasn't published on Steemit.com.

Proof It Works!

I've been on this site for 3 months tomorrow! Feels like yesterday! :-) A post that I wrote 1 month in to my journey on Steemit received a comment today! Not only that, the comment referenced that my article was found by a google search and they found it very helpful! Google putting me on the first page is amazing! My blog is a nothing burger and I'm no whale, but the fact I discussed a niche topic paired with Steemit's killer SEO, put me there! 

Here is the link to the original post: 

https://steemit.com/business/@brettcalloway/how-many-steemit-profiles-should-you-follow

Conclusion

There has never been a better platform for content creators! Incentives are aligned like no other. This has given me even more confidence and reassurance moving forward that a commitment to Steemit.com will set me and anyone else up for an amazing experience for years to come!! Thanks to the community and all combined efforts!

Sort:  

Thanks for sharing

Most likely, it will. Steemit is now starting to flood. :D

If Steemit can be the new Facebook with enough hype and users, it can possibly moon!

really good work.

You got a 19.06% upvote from @redlambo courtesy of @brettcalloway! Make sure to use tag #redlambo to be considered for the curation post!

You got a 1.63% upvote from @bid4joy courtesy of @brettcalloway!

@brettcalloway Congratulations! This post has been chosen to be featured in THE RED LAMBO PIT STOP. Check out the post here.

Keep on providing excellent content for the Steemit community and use #redlambo for another chance to be featured.

~ @redlambo
"Lamboing your content to the moon!"

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63799.64
ETH 3130.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.97