You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steemit Secrets 01: If You Want To Get A Whale's Attention Do This

in #steemit7 years ago

You also post kick ass comments so... you lured me in with your wit @walkingkeys...luuuuured me in 😝 on a serious note, great blog, great advice! Upvoted

Sort:  

hahaha, my wit is my secret weapon that can't be taught. Thanks for noticing. Ir really appreciate you taking the time to read my stuff. I means a lot. You rock. How is Bali?

Lol. Oh we are not there now. I WISH I was instead of being bored in LA. I actually posted a couple blog posts with pics a few weeks ago if you want to see how awesome it is :))

Hell yeah, I'll check it out. LA is pretty awesome though. I lived in San Diego for a while and love southern ca.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63651.41
ETH 2679.55
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.80