You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Diving in to Steemit

in #steemit6 years ago

Oh, no problem. I was the one who nominated your post (as mentioned in a comment beneath it). Those who stay for the whole show get whaleshares. The posts get upvotes (as in your case, I believe?). If you were there for the whole thing, the instructions on the pictures (which is an altogether different contest -- just in play for the duration of the show) were shared both over the voice chat (which I was participating in as a guest-host, in case you didn't realize you were listening to me :D) and in the chat room, which was right above the show-room link in Discord. Hope that explains a few things. Don't hesitate to ask if you have any further questions!

Sort:  

Alrighty, well I did join the show as soon as I got your message about it. (Even though you gave the wrong date and month lol)
Thanks again for mentioning my post, I think I did get about 20 cents out of it, and everything helps!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 66181.33
ETH 2700.56
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.88