Early Days of Steemit - In Honor of @papa-pepper

in #steemit7 years ago

Back in the day when Steem-power was still cheap and the Steemit community was a mere fraction of what it is now, one of the most creative and enduring Steem authors in my personal opinion; that you have all come to know and love as the fabulous @papa-pepper published a post that blew my mind.

Recently the influx of new users (informed and not); yielded some interesting comments regarding basic structures of Steemit, as well as their voiced opinions - based solely on their own experience of the Steemit platform. And as I thought about it for a little while, this post popped to mind, and shortly after I found myself looking it up.

I felt strongly then (and even more so now) that this is a post that should be seen by every single steemit user in this community!

Just to make it clear;

I would love to emphasize that I take absolutely no credit for this content, and to the best of my knowledge this animated production was done by:

@anarchrysalis and @papa-pepper

@papa-pepper - YOU ROCK!!!
You are truly an inspiration an I regard you as an invaluable Steemit community member.

🆈🅾🆄 🅼🅰🅺🅴 🅼🆈 🆂🆃🅴🅴🅼🅸🆃 🆂🅿🅰🅲🅴 🅰 🅱🅴🆃🆃🅴🆁 🅿🅻🅰🅲🅴

Sort:  

Calling @originalworks :)
img credz: pixabay.com
Nice, you got a 74.0% @steemsportsfund upgoat, thanks to @breezin
Want a boost? Minnowbooster's got your back!

The @OriginalWorks bot has determined this post by @breezin to be original material and upvoted(1.5%) it!

ezgif.com-resize.gif

To call @OriginalWorks, simply reply to any post with @originalworks or !originalworks in your message!

I Love the good work! best wishes.

Congratulations @breezin! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You published 4 posts in one day

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 55826.71
ETH 2298.26
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.39