You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Hey Steemit Family!! What was YOUR 1st blog post you authored on here, and WHY? | E.3 | Post it!! | Community Engagement Series.

in #steemit7 years ago (edited)

I posted about the freedom in joining Steemit! I felt like from the very beginning, that it would be a place where I could truly express myself.
https://steemit.com/libertarian/@breakingtonight/steemit-this-is-what-freedom-feels-like
I entitled it, "Steemit-This Is What's freedom Feels Like"

Little did I know, however, just how positive Steemit would be and how it would impact my life in the way that it has! This was a great idea and thanks for encouraging us to share, as well! @barrydutton

Upvoted

Sort:  

You have really done a nice job here, I told you that right from the start, keep up your good work buddy!!

Thank you very much, @barrydutton
I appreciate your friendship and for encouraging me along this journey! Looking forward to more great things come! :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 68394.30
ETH 2644.71
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.69