"Steemit! This is what freedom feels like"

in #libertarian7 years ago (edited)

So it's like this....

I have a social media page where I use to provide content on current world events from a perspective all my own. Problem was, it always seemed like I couldn't fully share that perspective due to the constraints by the mainstream. It's like you want to rise to a level of true authenticity but it just does not work.
Now that Steemit has come along, I feel as though I am a bird out of a cage in that I can be express myself and the news I want to share. This is why blockchain technology is so very important to the growth of a freedom and expression. It's important to understand that blockchain technology goes way beyond just a Bitcoin or something along those lines....It's a technological system that will revolutionize so many facets of our daily lives, to make them better! So, I guess you could say that "This is what freedom feels like".

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 57941.45
ETH 2579.63
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.39