You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: iPhone 11 Pro Max Review - I have gone full on Apple Fanboy! [Updated]

in #steemit5 years ago

I love the night camera and i think i will look for the huawei p30 with the same skills.
All phones today are good i think and why i have to pay more for the name :-)
I love to use open systems like lineage os for android systems, because open source rules

Sort:  

I almost ordered the P30 Pro but being in the USA I can't get one designed for US Cellular Networks and even though I could Import one that would work it wouldn't work as good as phones made for the US Market nor would it have a Warranty!

Oh and from a purely performance/spec basis the iPhone 11 Pro Max is right there with the P30 Pro in Benchmarks, has a higher DXO score and the camera's are way way way better than the P30 Pro. This thing has 5 cameras (3 rear and 2 front) and all 5 camera's can record in 4k@60FPS.

I am not the performance dude and i dont know much about all the phones.
The only i know is that i get a p30 for 500€.
Also i like the cooperation between Leica and Huawai, maybe they will rule the market.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64534.17
ETH 3150.15
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.01