Is steemit the best cryptocurrency?

in #steemit7 years ago (edited)

Steemit logo in my hand

image

In my humble opinion I think steemit is a much better cryptocurrency then any other I have found.
The first reason is you don't have to put money into it to be apart of the community.

The second reason is you get amazing daily payments from up votes and articles and comments.

Thirdly you create a following that can help you with anything you want to share to the world.

I honestly don't know why I shouldn't invest in steemit more and I would but I want to buy a car so I am doing that first. Steemit is game changing to me and I fully expect us to hit 1 million users very soon. I think the returns will be ground breaking and the community will become even better as time goes on. At this point Steemit feels like it will inevitably get better and better. I would like to know if anyone thinks another coin might be better or if they also think steemit is the best and why. I just see all these other coins which might do something good and become huge one day but I already feel that steemit is huge and it is only getting better. Steemit really feels like a finished product to me and now it is all about getting it to the masses. Have you had alot of friends join steemit? I know I have had a lot of my friends join. So what do you think. What is the best coin to you personally. For me it is steemit.

Sort:  

It's one of the few cryptocurrencies that actually creates value by existing - Steemit creates a social platform. Not many other cryptos can say that.

Very true. What is nice is Since we already know social platforms can generate a huge amount of money success is almost a given and I like that because I enjoy investing in something that has a high % chance of doing well.

Tienes mucha razón amigo, todos los que acá estamos muy contentos con esta plataforma y la sentimos como algo propio, Steemit es la vanguardia y mucha gente tiene plena fe en sus altisimas posibilidades, nos sentimos como una familia, compartimos y ayudamos y en esa onda andamos y debemos seguir, comparto tu comentario y te sigo, juntos creceremos mas y mas.!!!

Thank you for the kind words cruzbracho.

nice braxton I also think its the best home dog lol because you make money by just expressing yourself which is unique and awesome

I like the stellar lumen. I'm waiting for the devolution of their decentralized exchange platform. It will change the whole industry of crypto currency.

As a follower of @followforupvotes this post has been randomly selected and upvoted! Enjoy your upvote and have a great day!

Thanks followforupvotes

To the question in your title, my Magic 8-Ball says:

Do not count on it

Hi! I'm a bot, and this answer was posted automatically. Check this post out for more information.

magic 8 ball that is super funny.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63156.23
ETH 2560.33
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.83