You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Beggar Parade Hits Steemit: Calling Bullshit On Impersonal Commenting Facades...

in #steemit7 years ago

Great post !

Guys I must say that @rok-sivante did for me a lesson ! He attentioned me ,commenting like a professional man , flagged for seeing that my level decreased in a tragic way ! And good he did ! Because I mistake ,big misteke and unprofessional .

Now I am a fair and good guy ,be yourself ,comment hundred every day but be you ,natural and original comment , be part of the work of the guy wich post are you seeing , so thank another time to rok-sivante that kicked me first ( for wake up ) , and after helped me to return on my original level ( hope @rok-sivante will see this comment and help me to return on my same level ,my work was really hard ) .

Thank you @rok-sivante , STEEMIT need people like you !

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 67865.46
ETH 3258.03
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64