THIS POEM SUCKSsteemCreated with Sketch.

in #steemit6 years ago

Click that little pencil.jpg in the upper right corner of your screen


because.jpg

and then start writing.

Write whatever you want.

Write anything!


write anything.jpg

Seriously write whatever you want!

Anything at all!

Just put some words here!

For example, you could write some poetry:


POETRY.jpg
ROSES ARE RED
VIOLETS ARE BLUE
THIS POEM SUCKS
AND SO DO YO-YOS

Or maybe you could just say fuck it and do some freewriting:


freewriting.jpg
Hmmm.

Something tells me it's time to stop writing.

So I guess I'll stop.

I'll stop writing now.

Thanks for reading, I guess.


poems that suck.jpg


※ ※ ※ ※ ※ ※ ※ ※ ※ ※


Hello from the high Rockies of Colorado. My name is Brandt, pleased to meet you. I live in a little ghost town called Leadville. If you like mountains, snow, jokes, poems that suck, running, hiking, breathing, not working, etc., etc., then you and I have a lot in common. We should chat sometime. Yes, all photos are mine unless otherwise noted. Outstanding: my entire Steemit archive. Even more outstanding: funny postcards for sale. So incredible: my website. Jesus Christ, @brandt's signature is so fucking long and stupid, he should end it soon. The end. Thanks for stopping by, and have a lovely day.

Sort:  

pixresteemer_incognito_angel_mini.png
Congratz, your post has been resteemed and, who knows, will maybe appear in the next edition of the #dailyspotlights (Click on my face if you want to know more about me...)
Check the rules of the Daily Spotlights if you want to nominate someone!
Pixresteemer is also listed as promoter on The Steemians Directory

Haha! Nice to see the curtain being pulled back to reveal your writing process. Very zen. I like it.

It's actually not my usual writing process. Like a magician's trick, it's a secret that will never be revealed. I'm glad you enjoyed this post, though. :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 62952.72
ETH 2429.38
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.56