Work as ONE on Steemit! Hang in there, crypto BOOM is coming soon!

in #steemit6 years ago

Dtube wasn't uploading so i used the youtube link.

WHATS GOING ON STEEMERS! the video will explain the topics, but as i mentioned in the video I was going to include some links about the crypto boom thats to come.

https://chooseyourselffinancial.com/publications/altuchers-crypto-trader/

https://steemit.com/cryptocurrency/@brandonscalera/the-biggest-crypto-boom-yet-is-about-to-happen

Sort:  

Only time will tell. We wait patiently. Steem On! & Crypto On!

Banks think that crypto is dead, but soon the dead will RISE

Agreed.

Definitely agree it's time to buy and hodl.

I just made a post about this (also happens to be my first SteemIt post ever). Shameless plug here is the link: https://steemit.com/cryptocurrency/@leeforder/crypto-thoughts-1-big-banks-deliberately-worsening-cryptocurrency-crash-to-create-buying-opportunity

Thanks for the video.

I used to have 99% of my investment in Bitcoin, times have changed, whatever it dose next, i'm OUT! Just SOLD almost everything and Bought myself a brand new ford Mustang 😍
I vlogged it here: https://d.tube/v/quby/6iceb4f7

8Aprile2017.jpg

P.S.
I hope it goes up again to 19k $, that was the best time ever for me.

Well, good for you the car is looking nice. I don´t just get it why did you buy a new car? I mean I don´t know you or your life but one thing which is annoying me that 99% of the people want to buy fast cars, which is great don´t get me wrong, but isn´t it a huge opportunity to open up a business or giving money away to finance some great projects instead of buying a car?

lol i hate you xD but it must be said Congratulations !

gut!

thank @brandonscalera doing good job

Nice post my friend. Thanks for your effort

HODL. Dont panick sell. Crypto right now is like doing a fat chick. Slap her ass and ride the wave in.

Nice blog
Nice video
Tnxs for sharing information with us

So true, near the rear end of 2018 the crypto currency will have a massive spike so the time is now to buy and hold. Sweet video couldn't agree with you more. @brandonscalera

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66077.75
ETH 3167.77
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.01