Sort:  

Awesome! I've followed and got you on my radar now

Come on, even the US Government, knows vote buying is shady as fuck.

Haha, luckily my following is real and understand that this is cyber bullying at its finest. You do know that this makes Steemit look SOOO bad. I've only got 1200 hours and $3500 invested here. @poimenpost we'll figure this out.

Everyone is free to flag and up vote at will. Disagreement of rewards is the number one reason for a flag.

You create NO original content so how would you know what it's like for us original content creators. Go f Yourself

What it's like? PUT YOUR TIME IN. Like everyone else. It is your "I deserve" attitude, that causes you to vote buy. Do the work, put in the time. You won't need to buy votes at that point. As it stands you just prove your own worth in your own eyes.
I don't want to go flag myself by the way. Unless you can't say FUCK! It's a free world dude. Fuck is okay.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 65800.35
ETH 3464.66
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.68