You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My Surprising Results Using Steemit Promotions

in #steemit7 years ago

That’s a great question. And what’s funny is technically I’m still a beginner (less than a month old) and I’ve had no issues building my channel up without the promotion system. But I think I see what you’re really asking. If you’re on a budget and just getting started you might not have the funds to use the promotions. And that’s really why I like to promote (or point out) other ways to build your channel. In fact, my post yesterday covered a lot of ideas you can use. I personally don’t like to depend on factors that I can’t control to build my channel like upvote bots or even this promotion feature. I really just see it as another option, or something you can do on top of everything else you’re already doing. Anyways, I hope that helps. :)

Sort:  

Yeah, that's a surprisingly thought out response. I'll have to check out your video from yesterday!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 60607.86
ETH 2620.83
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52