I Just Added Over $3,000 to My Steemit Account

in #steemit7 years ago (edited)

So You're Not Leaving Steemit, Brandon?

No. Now I know that there was a little bit of a speed bump yesterday and many of us were upset (included myself). But that's over and It's time to move on. Let's continue doing what we do best which is to produce great content and help one another in our pursuit of success here on Steemit and beyond. We've got an incredible platform here that can help elevate many lives around the world.

So.. just in case you guys thought I was going somewhere... I'm here to stay. In fact, today alone I've added over $3,000 to my Steemit account! And I plan to continue adding to it in the weeks to come.

My normal videos will resume on Monday. Until then, I hope you guys have an awesome weekend. Oh.. and yesterday's winners for the comment rewards have been chosen and you can see who won by visiting each of the posts from yesterday. And yes, I will be choosing a winner from this post as well. I will announce the winner on Monday!

Steemit Upvote Bots: Still Profitable or Waste of Money
How to Exchange SBD for Steem Power


- Daily Comment Reward -

  1. Upvote this post
  2. Leave a unique comment (not just a "great video!" or "follow me")
  3. And you could win $20 USD worth of SBD!

That's it! It's also a great idea to go ahead and follow my channel so that you don't miss any upcoming posts. You can do that here: https://steemit.com/@brandonfrye

contest-winner.png

Sort:  

Awesome news @brandonfrye! I'm excited to hear you'll be sticking around. The $3,000 you added, I assume, was from rewards on your posts -- you've reinvested those into Steemit? I am trying to get a grasp on what the content creators I admire are doing here on Steemit so I can take a similar approach when I reach 7 days and start adding my own rewards.

Really appreciate the transparency you display toward the platform. Thank you for what you do!

<3 Lexi

Hey @prettydecent, thanks. And no that was money that came from my crypto investments. I have a lot more I'm looking to add in the upcoming weeks. But I do also reinvest my earnings. It's really best to reinvest all you can into your Steem Power. That's what gives you the most "power" here on the platform. And if you're investing in your Steem Power that's good for everyone here. Anyways, thanks for your comments and I will always keep it "real" and "transparent" with you all. :)

Awesome, thank you for the reply! I'll definitely be reinvesting into Steem Power for as long as possible.

Yeah... I notice so also, steem power is the real power here on steemit

That’s very true

Great news @brandonfrye! Glad to hear you're staying, your videos and posts have been very informative and helpful in my first few weeks here. Let's keep growing together!

Thanks for the support @dirkboy41. Means a lot! We’ll continue to grow strong for sure.

That's a lot. I'm sure it will pay off in the long run. BTW great video/follow me... hahaha joking ;)

Lol, I wouldn't doubt if I get a comment just like that on my non-video post.

Glad to see you're not leaving. I posted about this issue myself. I love your content!

Thanks @jrmiller87. I saw your post earlier and appreciated that. Unfortunately my vote power is zonked after yesterday. But I’ll share some love to your channel for sure. Thank you for that.

I wish I had some extra funds to invest!!! I've got a bit of Ripple and I'm thinking of converting it into Steem.

Not sure if I would do that with Ripple or not. But I just did that with some Bitcoin Cash and Ethereum.

So glad that you made the decision to stay. Although, it would be nice if I also have $3000 to invest on STEEM but my funds are a bit limited at the moment 😪😀. I hope you are having an amazing day @brandonfrye. You have my upvote for today 👍👍

Great to hear that @brandonfrye ! I'm sure you'll get much more than what you've lost. Btw I'm not getting any views in my posts. My last post got only about 4 views. Is it because I'm new and don't have much followers?

Good news on a Friday afternoon. Glad you are hanging around.

I'm in. It's good to know there are people like you out front of me to show me the way.

This is definitely good news for Steemit community! One person believing in the platform's potential.

Great to hear! Your videos are always helpful.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63811.50
ETH 2617.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.77