You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: [TIME VALUE] When to Publish Your Post on Steemit? Based on a Survey

in #steemit8 years ago

My first real $ came from a comment, not a post. I know it would be a much more complex data set, but there must be a"bandwagon curve" as well - the point where commenters are most successful.

For instance, this post is 3 hours old right now and it's trending up to 2k+. @recursive has picked up $100 for an intelligent comment. When does a post hit "peak comment"? When is it too late to ride the coattails?

I'm focusing my efforts on intelligent commenting; it feels like that's a more effective angle for me than trying to break through on the front page.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58004.44
ETH 2579.54
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.40