You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Am I the Only One Excited About The Price of Steem?

in #steemit6 years ago

Hey @Chekohler

Thanks for the shoutout of my @incubot post. I don't have notifications turned on for that account, so I found out about this post via a post from @minimining ... which is (in my opinion) a direct spinoff of STEEM being in the shitter: More legit and real bloggers on the platform, investing in their "account"/influence/stake instead of trying to cash out some fiat.

I've had more REAL conversations with REAL people in the last month or so than I can count.

Steem on!
\m/

Sort:  

Pleasure man! I guess fate would have it that you would find this post eventually lol

I feel you man, I am so surprised at the amount of engagement I’ve been getting on my posts I’m already getting flustered trying to reply to all the comments

Actually thought of you today we were braaing and I thought I should make a post and tag you in it! It’s high braai time now I mean we beat the all blacks it should be bladdy braai week this week

Posted using Partiko iOS

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 60205.00
ETH 2994.41
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.90