You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: What Witnesses Should I Vote For?

in #steemit6 years ago

I decided a short time ago to start using a proxy. It is hard to know which people to pick. I find that it is much easier to find a proxy that I know has the same beliefs and ideals as me and then allow them to vote for witnesses on my behalf. I know it isn't fool proof, but it makes me feel better about what I am doing on the platform.

Sort:  

This is something I've considered. Kind of like to control things like this as it's kind of like voting straight party line in an election. Many people would be find with that, but to me there are always some exceptions that aren't worthy of my vote. Not against this idea, just not there yet.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 58635.35
ETH 3152.96
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44