You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Goodbye Steemit! 🤙 Thank You Minnows

in #steemit7 years ago

I understand your frustrations. Some of these thoughts have also went through my head. I feel like my voting power drains so quickly that it doesn't allow me time to reach out and network on this system. That is part of the reason I did not upvote your post, for that I apologize. And I have read some posts where people who have been here for awhile, said that my upvotes aren't really worth anything. I'm trying not to let it discourage me and trying other things to see what is the most beneficial as a Steemit user first. I wish you the best!

Sort:  

Well, that’s where they are wrong. I feel your vote means everything (regardless of money) I upvoted your posts. It won’t make you any money, but I valued you comment. Thank you. 🙏

Thank you! I finally have enough voting power again to vote. My vote isn't worth much either, but I will vote your comment and your post. Thank you for your upvote as well. :)

Thanks bossarah, i'm sticking around and appreacite your comments, upvotes, etc... I appreciate you.

You're welcome! Glad you're sticking with us!

Totally. :) Me too... just need to rest. Been going crazy in replies. Didnt expect to strike such a nerve... lol but good to see that I'm not alone here.

I understand! You are not alone. We all have similar frustrations. Don't get discouraged though!

Thanks 🙏
😎🤙

You're welcome!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63178.17
ETH 2581.50
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.71