Sort:  

Right now SCORUM, Narrative, etc. Scorum is sports based, so perhaps not direct competition, but at least a kind of alternative. They’ve got a good thing going over there. Once Narrative launches with it’s dedicated and highly nuanced community features, I think it may post direct competition to this weird spammy platform that I still love, but am pretty fucking tired of.

Have you looked at Trybe?
http://trybe.one/ref/9569/
I guess some of the Trybe tokens are already trading but I think I missed out on some tradeable ones since I don't have an EOS account.
I could see Trybe beating Steemit but I still like Steemit better.

Does Narrative Project has any kind of URL?

...this weird spammy platform that I still love, but am pretty fucking tired of.

Respectfully, you seem tired about a few things of late. They say a change is as good as a rest. 😎

Bingo. I am tired of many things, and there is absolutely nothing wrong with that, in my view.

Anyway, I find it funny that some are taking issue with my suggestion that a one sentence notification be written on the landing page during 10 hour outages. Basic business common sense that other platforms already do.

Anyway, I find it funny that some are taking issue with my suggestion that a one sentence notification be written on the landing page during 10 hour outages.

Yeah that does seem practical.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63398.53
ETH 2660.51
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.77