You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Fastest Way To Turn Steemit Currency Into Cash

in #steemit7 years ago

I really appreciate this informative post. Years ago it was so hard for me to withdrawal bitcoins. I had to locally sell it for cash or pay huge fees for bitcoin atm. I didnt know they had a visa backed debit card. I will definitely look into it.

Sort:  

I got bitpay. Bordon network lag causes crazy delays some times but the fees are lighter and you don't need to worry about coinbase freaking out.

There are various apps that do similar things in different ways. This is simply one way that I've found to cash out my Steemit earnings much more quickly than waiting for my bank to receive payments from the exchanges.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 59329.35
ETH 2613.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44