You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 400 Follower Milestone! Free Professional Edit/Proofread Giveaway For Interesting Posts!

in #steemit6 years ago

Hello and congratulations for your archieved goal.
I looked at steemfollower for posts to upvote and found this interesting giveaway. Nice Giveaway by the way.

https://steemit.com/life/@booster916/my-road-to-glory-18-01-2018

Here is my newest post. It would be cool if you could edit & proofread it with your skill.

Best regards and good luck at steemit. Move on!

Sort:  

Hi @booster916. Since there were no other submission when I logged in this morning, AND to help you out (because I know you are serious in writing your posts), I have proofed/edited yours and sent you the edited document via Steemit Chat. In the spirit of giving I have chosen your post, but will do this as a "one- off". The reason is that, although I DO have experience editing "English as a second language" writing, they require a lot of extra work which is NOT related to the actual content itself. I suggest you read my recent post about the excellent Grammarly (free) program : https://steemit.com/steemit/@transcript-junky/steemit-teleworker-powertools-2-grammarly. This program will help you clean up your writing closer towards "native speaker" writing. Keep up the good work. @transcript-junky

Hello transcript-junky,
thank you for editing my post. I really appreciate your work. I'm from germany and my english is not too bad, but far away from being perfect.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 61784.55
ETH 3389.51
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52