My road to glory - 18.01.2018

in #life7 years ago (edited)

Hello dear Steemians,

I will write this post series every day so that you can follow what I am doing. On the other hand, it should motivate me personally to achieve my goals, and not embarrass myself in front of all Steemians. I will keep the whole thing as transparent as possible, especially because I don't want to fail, and because it gives me additional motivation to go on when things get tough, prevent me from giving up, and pushing me through so that I am even happier about triumphing over myself in the end.

GOAL-SETTING.jpg

How my day went

Today I did a lot of university stuff, because the exams are challenging. I also wrote an article about the current cryptocurrency situation, which you can read here:
Survived your first Crypto-Crash at new year? Now we can continue to grow
After lunch, I did some surfing through SteemIt, overworked my separator, and then did some training. Today I worked the upper body, and the training was successful. Right now I am writing this post, and afterwards I will spend some time on SteemIt. Then I will watch an episode of the series Vikings and read a few more chapters in "Might is Right".

Seperator 2.png

What are we going to do tomorrow?

Study

Tomorrow I will spend a lot of time with university stuff again. I’ve got to finish up a few quizzes. After next Tuesday I don't have a university any more, but I have to prepare and write some exams.

SteemIt

I'll write an article tomorrow, the contents of which I don't know exactly yet. I have some topics in mind, but I will probably post them later.
I will also finish my cover photo, and fill this post with some of my goals. I’ve already given me some ideas for implementation, so I’ll let it be a surprise.

Workout

Tomorrow we'll have to stretch the lower body, legs and stomach with a 10min treadmill. Afterwards I will train my group as a gymnastics trainer.

Seperator 2.png

My SteemIt-Goals

Steemit_Goals_20180111.png

18.01.2018

  • +14 Followers
  • +5,6 STEEM
  • +24 SBD
  • +0,1 REP

Here you can see my goals and their current status, which I will definitely achieve this year. If I reach them faster they will be added later. Always remember that, “Standing still is a step backwards!”
Be like a shark - not only dreaded and dangerous, but always aware that when you stand still you can no longer breathe, and you die. Stay motivated, work hard, be persistent, and you will achieve your goals. Hard work overrides talent. Keep that in mind!

Seperator 2.png

Best regards

Sort:  

Once you hit that 60 rep the going up phase is a long road

I know. It will be harder and harder but I will work with 110% to archieve all my goals

Congratulations @booster916! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of comments

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 66049.89
ETH 3374.89
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.63