You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: GONNA GET RICH FROM EOS!?.. I HOPE WE DO!!

in #steemit7 years ago (edited)

Thanks for the shoutout bro. My wife and I will actually be doing another video later on today regarding debt. I found some old breakdowns that we used and im going to show it so people can get an idea of how I did it. Good luck with that ICO. I thought about doing an ICO purchase but I know me, I have to pump my breaks a little bit given that I have to see these ICO's really level out and begin to regulate. I think doing that quarter ETH is a good move, in case something goes wrong you dont lose an entire ETH. If it goes well then you can proceed to put in the rest. Enjoy that beer bro! upvoted/resteemed!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.15
JST 0.030
BTC 65637.68
ETH 2661.86
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.81