Sort:  

my best language is russian, I know that a lot of people in the world don't like russians so I will not post using it, I use English because it's better to use online, I am sure about that because i have a russian youtube channel and the english one, the english one is growing much faster, I don't need to have a perfect english to talk to people, a lot of native speakers told me that my english is good ☺

About Jerry, I don't think that he has to upvote all people that upvote him, he earn that much not because of you or me, it's because the crowd, and maybe there is something you don't know, when you upvote the post that will earn a lot soon you will gain after that profit, because the reward splits between autors and curators, and people that upvote are curators !

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 60787.79
ETH 3242.30
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46