You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 1 Year Steemitversary, Priorities, Loyalty, and Remaining True to Yourself

in #steemit6 years ago

Hey! Good on ya! When I saw your title, I started thinking, I'm coming close to my SteemIt anniversary, too! I've been a whole lot, but not nearly as much as you, health-wise. For me I've been busy earning a degree, trying to take care of my family, and investing. I've also learned a TON about cryptocurrency and SteemIt is what caused that. I learned about SteemIt before I learned what bitcoin was...My journey was sparked by Jerry on YouTube explaining how he earned his income. I had to check out Steemit after that. I haven't been on here for a long while, but I'm planning on writing up a post or more a week now. Thanks for sharing your story. I hope you'll fully recover. God bless!

Sort:  

Wonderful to meet you Bob!

I found Steemit while perusing a website marketing forum, lol. Some random anonymous Steemitzen posted a link to Steemit with a brief sentence on how he makes $ just for posting on this social media platform.

The rest is history!

Thank you so much, and (early) congratulations on your Steemitversary, too!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58241.28
ETH 2648.33
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45