You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Exposing the BIGGEST SCAM in cryptocurrency: Trevon James and BitConnect

in #steemit7 years ago

I didn't panic. I have 1.02 BCC that may be worth more eventually. I'd rather a chance at recouping than accepting a 95% loss. I recruited 1 friend and made $5, maybe 7% of my total earnings on BCC. Maybe it was a scam, but people who believed in it weren't necessarily scammers.

Sort:  

Trevon James said that he will delete every negative post or comment from his Facebook Bitconnect group or under his videos so whether he thinks it is scam or not, he surely manipulated with people

True. not all were meaning to scam people, never said that was the case. This was about one of the leading proponents of the Bitconnect.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 60336.09
ETH 2333.36
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.53