You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Where Is Steem Headed In 2019?

in #steemit6 years ago

I have never been hopeful for Steem or Steemit BUT I think it will go up soon. Probably around $1. My gut says Steemit will survive because social networks are beginning to fracture and people are looking elsewhere for niche sites. This is where the apps built on Steem come in. I hope they play it smart.
Also, people who ditched Steemit during the great exit four months ago are trickling back in. Overall, I think crypto will have a good show in the US as our economy turns into a big dumpster fire. That should help it go up across the board now that the bad coins have been eliminated. So yeah, my prediction has turned positive for Steemit and Steem for the first time.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.12
JST 0.025
BTC 56208.10
ETH 2476.58
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.26