You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Officially Introducing airhawk-exchange self-assist web-page

in #steemit7 years ago

I am CTO of a barter platform with 17+ years of technical experience & exposure to financial systems. This has seriously blown me out. To tell the truth, the idea is so simple and elegant that I am jealous. This is going to change the world and how things are done in the world. I must also say that the true potential of decentralized systems is this and how easy and elegant its to change things now. Until now I was thinking that databases, CDNs etc were the first to go, but this is killing western-union, paypal, xoom, stripe and everything else!! hats off to pulling off this idea.

[thanking @geetasnani for asking me to check out the project!]

Sort:  

You are welcome. Your experience will be appreciated in any form.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.15
JST 0.030
BTC 64876.28
ETH 2650.41
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.81