I just Created 3 Steemit Accounts using This!!! Now jump up in the Air!!!

in #steemit7 years ago

swifty.jpg

https://steemit.com/news/@timcliff/new-tool-from-busy-org-create-new-steem-blockchain-accounts-with-steemconnect

So I have been spreading the word, and out of the 6 people I have gotten interested and have tried to log on, Three have not been able to!!!! Whats up with that, I mean I go around telling people how amazing an opportunity it is to help build a new community and what happens, the gates are shut and they cannot get on. Well Wabablabadudu!!! Im getting people in weather Steemit.com wants them in or not!!! I have created three acounts just this morning and wil continue to do so for others who are wanted to participate but are unable due to not having the accounts confirmed!!! Welcom @bali.ana @mariedb and @yombo!!!!!!!

The Future Hodls and creates community even if I have to use my own hodlings!!

Sort:  

cheers master filmore! And on I'm to the great introduction document you requested first!

excellent, Welcome to Steemit the wild west of social media!!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 64821.33
ETH 3466.08
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51